Holiday Dates

Session 2010/2011:

OPEN CLOSE

2010 Monday 16 August (staff)
2010 Tuesday 17 August(pupils) Friday 8 October
2010 Monday 25 October(staff)
2010 Tuesday 26 October(pupils) Thursday 23 December
2011 Monday 10 January Friday 11 February
2011 Monday 21 February Friday 8 April
2011 Tuesday 26 April Friday 1 July

Dates for In-service training:
Monday 16 August 2010
Monday 25 October 2010
Wednesday 16 February 2011
Thursday 17 February 2011
Friday 18 February 2011

May Day Holiday:
Monday 2 May 2011

1 day in June 2011 - not confirmed